Calgary Homes by District or Community

To fully appreciate the variety of Calgary real estate, you have to consider the dozens of neighbourhoods that shape this amazing city. Calgary is divided into 8 districts that include: Northwest, North, City Centre, West, South, Southeast, East and Northeast Calgary. Within these Calgary districts are many unique communities offering homes for sale with varying styles and price ranges.

Calgary Skyline


Looking for a particular kind of home in Calgary? Use our fully customizable search feature to narrow your search to only homes that fit your needs or browse listings by community below.

Customize Your Search Now

Calgary Surrounding Towns

Home Options in Calgary Communities

Home buyers love the wide variety of single family homes to be found in the city, while others focus on the many options that Calgary offers in condominium living. Another popular option for buyers looking for something completely different is buying a piece of land without an existing home on it, so that they can construct their own dream home. Whether you're looking for a modern urban condo, popular golf community home, or a peaceful lakefront retreat, Calgary has it all.

Looking For More Info About Calgary Homes?

Kirby Cox & Associates specialize in the Calgary Real Estate Market and we're here to help. Try our fully customizable search feature to browse homes that fit your needs or contact us online today for a free consultation. 403.247.5555

^ Back to top of Calgary Communities